Head Ushers
Van Nerland (8:30); Carl Anderson, Glenn Jakober (10:45)

Diane Kost (8:30-6th); Clay Dykema (10:45-6th)
Mark Holty (8:30-13th); Clay Dykema (10:45-13th)

Fellowship Treats
Jean Schaffer (13th)
Donna Wilson, Jean Black (20th)
Gina Malchow (27th)

Tammy Wahl (2nd, 9th, 23rd)
Sheri Scott (6th)
Kathy Harmel (16th, 30th)
Monica Jacobson (13th, 20th, 27th)

John Fritz (6th)
Jared Getty (13th)
Liesl Hovel (20th)
Steve Caron (27th)

Altar Guild
Bonnie Lundberg, Sally Swanson

Sound Board
Kathie Getty (8:30-6th); Clay Dykema (10:45-6th)
Gary Cahoy (8:30-13th); Clay Dykema (10:45-13th)
Gary Cahoy (8:30-20th); Jeff Dahlberg (10:45-20th)
Gary Cahoy (8:30-27th); Brian Fauth (10:45-27th)

Food Pantry
Marge Rosin, Kathy Harmel (6th)
Lyle and Darlis Weiszhaar, Myron and Lana Zoellner (13th)
Jim and Joan Freudenthal (20th)
Arnie and JoAnne Mehlhoff

Nursery Assistants
Gayle Fauth (8:30-6th); Arlette Keller (10:45-6th)
Kay Bosanko (10:0045-13th)
JoAnne Mehlhoff (8:30-20th); Kathy Caron (10:45-20th)
Carol Sheldon (8:30-27th); DeAnn Reif (10:45-27th)

Offering Tellers
Judy and Joe Gelling, Charlotte Kraemer (6th) Jean Rahja, Doug and Evie Witlock (13th)
Rosemary and Tom Eisenbeisz, Gary and Diane Kost (20th)
Betty Beckler, Arly Schnabel, Roy Burt (27th)

Jean Schaffer (8:30-6th); Jim and Joan Freudenthal (10:45-6th)
Ellen Dinger (10:45-13th)
Jean Schaffer, Donna Wilson (8:30-20th)
Mark and Gina Malchow (10:45-27th)

Scripture Readers
Diane Kost (8:30-6th); Clay Dykema (10:45-6th)
Rhonda Flahaven (8:30-13th); Clay Dykema (10:45-13th)
Jean Rahja (8:30-20th); Sara Douglas (10:45-20th)
Rhonda Flahaven (8:30-27th)

Welcome Desk
Gayle Fauth (8:30-13th); Nancy Rall (10:45-13th) Ellen Dinger (10:45-20th)
Phyllis Donat (8:30-27th); Charlotte Kraemer (10:45-27th)